Genre: Suspense

NEW RELEASE & REVIEW:  HOPE ON THE HORIZON by Kathryn McNeill Crane

NEW RELEASE & REVIEW: ..

I have been waiting ever so patiently for Kathryn McNeill Crane to release another book.  Her writing is always so beautiful, her characters are as strong as they are sweet.  Kathryn’s storytelling is truly special, she makes you feel all warm and fuzzy while tackling really important issues. Hailey and Walker are the medicine and […]

Posted November 29, 2018
0 Comments
BLOG TOUR: DIRTY, RECKLESS LOVE by Lexi Ryan

BLOG TOUR: DIRTY, RECKLESS L..

Dirty, Reckless Love by Lexi Ryan Release Date: August 14, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance I love Lexi Ryan’s stories.  All of them.  She always delivers on the angst and the romance.  She’s consistently telling imaginative stories, with strong heroines and swoon worthy hero’s.  Dirty, Reckless Love is no exception, only this time we have an […]

Posted August 18, 2018
0 Comments
REVIEW:  KEEP HER SAFE by K.A. Tucker Coming January 23rd

REVIEW: KEEP HER SAFE by K...

Making a Murderer meets Scandal in this story of police corruption, family secrets, and illicit affairs from bestselling author K.A. Tucker, celebrated for her “propulsive plot twists and searing seduction” (USA TODAY). Keep Her Safe starts off with a bang (literally) and continues at full speed until the very last page.  I was completely and […]

Posted January 19, 2018
0 Comments
RELEASE BLITZ:  Perilous Trust by Barbara Freethy

RELEASE BLITZ: Perilous Tru..

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY BOOKS “Powerful and absorbing…sheer hold-your-breath suspense.”– NYT Bestselling Author Karen Robards on Don’t Say A Word “A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love this book.” NYT Bestselling Author Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies “In the tradition of LaVyrle Spencer, gifted author Barbara […]

Posted August 1, 2017
0 Comments
BOOK BLITZ:  Gavin by Russell

BOOK BLITZ: Gavin by Russel..

  Gavin Russell (Gavin Nolan’s Biography #1) Publication date: March 14th 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller Goodreads / Amazon Entering the hotel room, Gavin slipped on a pair of rubber gloves as his eyes adjusted to the dim light. The curtains were drawn and the shadows lingered in the empty corners. Even Derrick’s bulky frame submerged […]

Posted March 24, 2017
0 Comments
RELEASE BLITZ:  Blackbird by Molly McAdams

RELEASE BLITZ: Blackbird by..

Title: Blackbird Author: Molly McAdams Series: A Redemption Novel Genre: Romantic Suspense Releasing February 28th, 2017 “McAdams hits Blackbird out of the park with a spellbinding tale of unexpected love and unfathomable redemption. Her ability to draw you in begs you to turn the page to see what happens next while wanting to take your […]

Posted February 28, 2017
0 Comments
BOOK BLITZ:  One More Breath by Amber Garr

BOOK BLITZ: One More Breath..

  One More Breath Amber Garr Publication date: November 1st 2016 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Goodreads / Amazon The music changed to something fast. Way too fast. The dancer in me watched the feet of the couples who obviously knew what they were doing. Two forward steps, two back, and then one, one, merengue. […]

Posted November 1, 2016
0 Comments
New Release:  Between Shadows by Chanel Cleeton

New Release: Between Shadow..

After reading the synopsis for Between Shadows I was intrigued.  Chanel Cleeton impressed me with her writing style in the Capital Confessions series and I couldn’t wait to read more from her.  I love strong, resilient, independent heroines, X promised all of this and more in Between Shadows. What started out strong left me a little […]

Posted January 27, 2016
0 Comments
REVIEW & EXCERPT TOUR:  Surviving Ice by K.A. Tucker

REVIEW & EXCERPT TOUR: ..

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Review & Excerpt Tour for K.A. Tucker’s SURVIVING ICE! SURVIVING ICE is a standalone romantic suspense novel and is the fourth book in K.A. Tucker’s Burying Water Series, published by Atria, an imprint of Simon & Schuster. SURVIVING ICE is releasing on Tuesday, October 27th! Grab your […]

Posted October 29, 2015
1 Comment